Mr Timberfell Weekend 2011

Mr Timberfell 2011 trophys and sash
Judges: Mr Timberfell 2010 Albert, Tony, Mr Timberfell 2006 Skip, and Stefan
Our winner for 2011 Derrick.
First runner up: Artie… Second runner up: Stacey and Winner Mr Timberfell 2011 Derrick
Past and Present winners: Skip 2006, Harrold 2009, Derrick 2011 and Albert 2010
Contestants showing off for the judges.
Dancing and have a great time.
Still dancing and have a great time.

No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.